JUST PHOTOS

Privacy Policy

Privacy Notice

This privacy notice discloses the privacy practices for the Just Photos application. This privacy notice applies solely to information and images collected by the app. It will notify you of the following:

  1. What personally identifiable information is collected from you through the app, how it is used and with whom it may be shared.

  2. What choices are available to you regarding the use of said information.

  3. The security procedures in place to protect the misuse of your information.

  4. How you can correct any inaccuracies in the information.

 

Information Collection, Use, and Sharing
The Just Photos app does not collect login or photo information. We may occasionally ask for feedback about the app and it’s features.  In this event, we only have access to/collect information that you voluntarily give us through the app, via email or other direct contact from you. We may utilize this information to make improvements to the app. We will not scan, sell or rent this information to anyone.

 

We may utilize the information you’ve provided to respond to you regarding the survey or in the event of a troubleshooting ticket, the reason you contacted us. We will not share your information with any third party outside of our organization, other than as necessary to fulfill your request, e.g. to provide support.

Unless you ask us not to, we may contact you via email in the future to tell you about specials, new products or services, or changes to this privacy policy.

 

Photo Privacy
Just Photos does not collect, scan, or share your photos in any way. This app has connections to other application, please be aware if you share, backup, or transfer a photo to another app, there is no more guarantee of security or privacy and no guarantee the photo won’t be uploaded to the respective applications cloud server, e.g. if you copy, share, or transfer a photo to Instagram®, Apple Photos or any other software that photo may be scanned by the respective application.

Just Photos is not responsible for access to your photos by the manufacturer of your phone or it’s operating system. From time to time manufactures such as Apple®, Google, or any other phone manufacturer may make changes to their OS that enable access to your photo library stored within Just Photos. We encourage our users to be aware of changes to their phone by the manufacturer, familiarize themselves with changes to the operating system, and disable or prevent access to their photo library if necessary. 

 

We encourage our users to be aware when a photo leaves our app and to read the privacy statements of any other apps or websites that collects personally identifiable information.

 

Security

The security of your photos is maintained via the security of your hardware and it’s operating system, such as fingerprint access or password. If you share your phone password or give someone access to your phone, they will have access to photos stored in Just Photos. In this event, there is no guarantee of privacy.

 

If you feel that we are not abiding by this privacy policy, you should contact us immediately via support@mbigonline.com